Centralities Archive

Reset
Centralities for Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017
Centralities for Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017
Centralities for Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017
Special Centralities from VP Myron Pope for Thursday, Jan. 5
Centralities for Friday, Jan. 6, 2017
Centralities for Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017
Centralities for Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017
Centralities for Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017
Centralities for Friday, Jan. 13, 2017
Special Centralities Re: Campus Closing for Friday, Jan. 13, 2017
Centralities for Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017
Centralities for Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017
Centralities for Thursday, Jan. 19, 2016
Centralities for Friday, Jan. 20, 2017
Centralities for Monday, Jan. 23, 2017