Centralities Archive

Reset
Centralities for Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018
Centralities for Friday, Feb. 2, 2018
Centralities for Monday, Feb. 5, 2018
Centralities for Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018
Centralities for Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018
Centralities for Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018
Centralities for Friday, Feb. 9, 2018
Special Centralities from President Betz for Friday, Feb. 9, 2018
Special Centralities from President Betz for Friday, Feb. 9, 2018
Centralities for Monday, Feb. 12, 2018
Centralities for Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018
Special Centralities from Vice President Kevin Freeman for Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018
Centralities for Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018
Centralities for Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018
Special Centralities from President Betz for Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018
Centralities for Friday, Feb. 16, 2018
Centralities for Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
Centralities for Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018
Special Centralities for Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018
Centralities for Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
Special Centralities for Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
Centralities for Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018