Departments and Offices Search

The Central Campus Directory contains records for current departments and offices at the University of Central Oklahoma.

Search by department or office name:

Search alphabetically for department or office name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y


 
Academic Advisement Center 2391
Fax 3819
Senior Associate Vice President, Jay Corwin, Ph.D., NUC 136F, Box 324 2348
Director Academic Advisement, Heather Peck, NUC 121, Box 149 2335
Assistant Director, Stephanie Driver, NUC 121H, Box 149 2350
Coordinator, Academic Advisement, NUC 121, Box 149 2398
Academic Affairs, V.P. 3371
Fax 3825
Provost/VP Academic Affairs, John Barthell, Ph.D., ADM 228B, Box 159 3371
Associate VP Academic Affairs, Charlotte Simmons, Ph.D., ADM 228, Box 159 2538
Associate VP Inst Effective, Gary Steward Jr, Ph.D., ADM 218, Box 159 3514
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Linda Banks, Ph.D., 201 N Bryant, Box 170 2537
Assistant Vice President, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs, Gregory Wilson, Ph.D., NUC 341C, Box 132 3497
Assistant Vice President for Cultural and Global Competencies, J. David Macey, Ph.D., THH 104, Box 138 5922
Director OKC Cult Outrch/Dvrs, Liliana Renteria Mendoza, NUC 341F, Box 132 5762
Executive Director, Academic Policy & Curriculum, Julie Byer, ADM 216, Box 159 2322
Project Specialist, Beverly Prosser, ADM 228, Box 159 2534
Assistant to Provost, Andrea McCoy, ADM 228C, Box 159 2701
Director, Academic Publications, Sue Ryan, ADM 228, Box 159 2542
Academic Publications Specialist/Web Administrator, Vickie Allen, ADM 216, Box 159 2557
Budget Manager, Virginia Hatton, ADM 228, Box 159 3508
Budget Analyst III, Lisa Kern, ADM 228, Box 159 3609
Academic Broadcasting (See UCentral Student Media Network)
Academic Technology 5595
Technology Resource Center, ADM 101, Box 114 5595
Academy of Contemporary Music at the University of Central Oklahoma (ACM@UCO) 4700
25 S. Oklahoma Ave., Suite 400, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Campus Box 205
Executive Director, Scott Booker, scott.booker@acm.uco.edu
Assistant Director ACM, Patrick Conlon, pconlon@uco.edu
Business Development Center Manager, Derek Brown, derek.brown@acm.uco.edu
Business Manager, Kimberly Slagle, kslagle@uco.edu
Director of Academic Operations, Chris Hicks, chris.hicks@acm.uco.edu
Director of Public Relations/Marketing, Liz Johnson, ejohnson26@uco.edu
Coordinator of Academic Operations - Music Performance, Mitch Bell, mbell5@uco.edu
Coordinator of Academic Operations - Music Business, Trey Rick, J.D., rclaibourne@uco.edu
Coordinator of Technical Operations, Stephen Tyler, stephen.tyler@acm.uco.edu
Administrative Assistant III, Alissa Giacona, agiacona@uco.edu
Access Control (Safety and Transportation Services) 2944
Fax 2943
Accounting Services (See Financial Services)
Accounting, Academic Department of 5272
Fax 3853
Chair/Professor, Katherene Terrell, Ed.D., THH 128, Box 101 5272
Assistant Chair/Professor, Bambi Hora, J.D., THH 140, Box 101 2156
Administrative Services 2754
Fax 3875
Assistant VP Admin Svcs, Drew Duke, ADM 210F, Box 178 2978
Admission to Teacher Education 5710
Fax 3878
123

Notice: This campus directory is the property of the University of Central Oklahoma. To protect the privacy of the individuals listed herein, neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes. Information obtained from this on-line directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to University faculty or staff. Compilation or redistribution of information from this directory is strictly forbidden.

If you have corrections to your information in this section of the Central Directory, please contact University Communications at ucomm@uco.edu or send the corrections to University Communications, Box 198.
If you have any questions or problems with the functioning of the campus directory, contact Technology Support at (405) 974-2255.